9

Committees of the Institute

XXVI Scientific Advisory Committee

1.	Prof. N.K. Ganguly	Director General
	Prof. R.C. Mahajan	Chairman
3.	Dr. S. Pattanayak	Member
4.	Prof. M.K.K. Pillai	Member
5.	Prof. Ramesh Kumar	Member
6.	Prof. Shobhona Sharma	Member
7.	Prof. K. Muralidhar	Member
8.	Dr. B. Ravindran	Member
9.	Dr. Shiv Lal	Member
10.	Dr. P.L. Joshi	Member
11.	Dr. K.K. Dutta	Member
12.	Dr. B.K. Das	Member
13.	Dr. J. Mahanta	Member
14.	Prof. Anil Gore	Member
15.	Dr. P.K. Das	Member
16.	Dr. Sarala K. Subbarao	Member
17.	Prof. V.S. Chauhan	Member
18.	Dr. Deepali Mukherjee	Member
19.	Dr. Rashmi Arora	Member
20.	Prof. A.P. Dash, Director	Member Secretary

Research Advisory Committees

Vector Biology & Control

1.	Prof. M.K.K. Pillai	Chairman
2.	Sh. N.L. Kalra	Member
3.	Dr. P.K. Das	Member
4.	Dr. D.T. Mourya	Member
5.	Prof. A.P. Dash	Member Secretary

Parasite Biology & Immunology

1.	Prof. Ramesh Kumar	Chairman
2.	Prof. Shobhona Sharma	Member
3.	Prof. Y.D. Sharma	Member
4.	Dr. B. Ravindran	Member
5.	Prof. K. Muralidhar	Member
6.	Dr. Chetan Chitnis	Member
7.	Prof. A.P. Dash	Member Secretary

Epidemiology & Clinical Studies

1. Dr. S. Pattanayak	Chairman
2. Dr. Shiv Lal	Member
3. Dr. P.L. Joshi	Member
4. Prof. Anil Gore	Member
5. Dr. B.K. Das	Member
6. Prof. A.P. Dash	Member Secretary

Scientific Advisory Committee – IDVC Project

 Dr. S. Pattanayak 	Chairman
2. Prof. R.C. Mahajan	Member
3. Prof. M.K.K. Pillai	Member
4. Dr. Shiv Lal	Member
5. Dr. P.L. Joshi	Member
6. Prof. Anil Gore	Member
7. Dr. Deepali Mukheriee	Member

NIMR Annual Report 2005-06

8.	Dr. Rashmi Arora	Member
9.	Prof. A.P. Dash	Member Secretary

Human Ethical Committee

1. Dr. K.D. Tripathi	Chairman
2. Prof. M.K.K. Pillai	Member
3. Dr. Dinesh Srivastava	Member
4. Prof. Ramesh Kumar	Member
5. Dr. B.S. Negi	Member
6. Mr. Raju Dundani	Member
7. Prof. A.P. Dash	Member
8. Dr. Neena Valecha	Member Secretary

mber Animal Ethical Committee

1. Prof. S. Prabhu	Chairman
2. Mr. D.P. Jain	Member
3. Dr. S. Jayaraman	Member
4. Dr. U.V.S. Rana	Member
5. Dr. T. Adak	Member
6. Dr. Neena Valecha	Member
7. Dr. P.K. Atul	Member Secretary

Building Committee

1.	Dr. Sandeep Basu	Chairman
2.	Prof. R.C. Mahajan	Member
3.	Mr. J.S. Aurora	Member
4.	Dr. Deepali Mukherji	Member
5.	Mr. B. Bose	Member
6.	Mr. K.C. Bhugra	Member
7.	Mr. A.K. Shrivastava	Member
8.	Dr. B.N. Nagpal	Member
9.	Dr. Nutan Nanda	Member
10.	Mr. H.D. Mamgai	Member
11.	Mr. S.C. Sharma	Member
12.	Prof. A.P. Dash	Member Secretary